Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, standing committees, and other volunteer committees are vital to the continued good governance and steady growth of the Community Foundation. Here are board members for the 2016-17 fiscal year, which began April 1, 2016:

José J. Coronas, Chair
Trillium Group, LLC

Carol H. Adams
Community Volunteer

Robert D. Baden
Rochester Software Associates, Inc.

John S. Banks
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Mollene B. Benison, CPA
DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP

Abigail J. Bennett
WildStar Partners LLC

Philip L. Burke
Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

David R. Ferris, Esq.
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP

Michelle A. Hutchinson, Esq.
Brown Hutchinson LLP

Ann M. McCormick
Community Volunteer

Rev. Marvin A. McMickle, PhD
Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School

Carolyn G. Nussbaum, Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP

Edward C. Radin, Esq.
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLCC

Thomas S. Richards
Community Volunteer

Richard J. Riedman
Riedman Workflow Design

David A. Still, Chair-Elect
Fishers Asset Management

Krishan D. Thanik, MD Community Volunteer

Elizabeth A. Thorley Thorley Wealth Management

Hector Ureña Jr.
McDonald's Corporation

Kim VanGelder
Eastman Kodak Company

David P. Veniskey, CPA
EFP Rotenberg LLP

Judy von Bucher
Community Volunteer

Mary A. Worboys-Turner
Community Volunteer

Heidi N. Zimmer-Meyer
Rochester Downtown Development Corporation

PHONE 585.271.4100 | FAX 585.271.4292 |
500 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

PHONE 585.271.4100 | FAX 585.271.4292 |
500 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607


An initiative of the Community Foundation, ACT Rochester uses data to assess our region on key indicators of well-being.